Skip to main content
Start of menu
Search US website
Close Menu

Mercedes-Benz Credit Card from American Express Reviews

OVERALL RATING
4.5714 of 5 Stars 49 Reviews
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

Reward Spotlight

NARROW REVIEWS BY Reset
Overall Rating
Cardmember's Age
Cardmember Since
Cardmember's Location
Get a decision in as little as 60 seconds
Cardmember Reviews §
Write a Review
Sort by:
(Showing 1-5 of 49)
New cardholder
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

I love that I earn points ( dollar amount) towards my next Mercedes Benz. I love that I receive mileage credit toward my next lease. I am disappointed that I earned a $500. credit voucher but it will expire before I am able to use it. This was a misleading benefit.

CHARLES G.
Member since 2013
Review Date :
January 24, 2014
Was this helpful?
68
YES
30
NO
Three Point Star
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

primarily used to keep 3 MBs in top shape and food and travel with one beautiful female.

KEVIN O.
Member since 1991
Review Date :
January 24, 2014
Was this helpful?
19
YES
45
NO
MBZ AMEX CARD
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

I love my AE card from MBZ It offers the exclusivity you would expect from both MBZ and AMEX. and I was recently offered a credit increase.

KARIN L.
Member since 2001
Review Date :
January 24, 2014
Was this helpful?
18
YES
34
NO
mr hassen
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

IAM HAPPY WITH MY CARD what else you want me to say American express always sand good behind their Excellent service

YAHIA H.
Member since 2005
Review Date :
January 24, 2014
Was this helpful?
16
YES
26
NO
Peace of Mind
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

I've had an AMEX card since 1983 and "wouldn't leave home without it". The level of service when you really need it in incomparable. Service through the years has always maintained the highest standards. Friendly, professional and efficient. The others have never caught up.

ELIOT S.
Member since 1983
Review Date :
January 23, 2014
Was this helpful?
20
YES
24
NO
1|2|3|4|. . .|10
Cardmember Reviews
This forum is designed for Cardmembers to rate their experiences with products and services offered by American Express and its affiliated companies. Products or service requirements, price, and features can depend on Cardmember choices as well as laws and the product or service contracts, which may vary by location. American Express does not guarantee the accuracy of Cardmember posts. View All Charge & Credit Card Reviews
Rating Distribution
Reward Spotlight
SailingD
OVERALL RATING
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

American Express Mercedes-Benz is excellent for all my Mercedes-Benz purchases and repair work that needs to be done. I also use this card for travel needs. I find that this card is recognized by most merchants.

DIANE S.
New York, NY
Member since 2010
Review Date :
March 19, 2012
Reward Spotlight
Michael C
OVERALL RATING
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

Outstanding card and great benefits! Glad Mercedes Benz utilized American Express.

MICHAEL C.
New York, NY
Member since 2010
Review Date :
April 5, 2012
Reward Spotlight
Amazing Card
OVERALL RATING
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

I love my American Express card. It is easy and fast to accumulate points and everyone at AMEX is super professional.

MATTHEW B.
New York, NY
Member since 2010
Review Date :
March 18, 2012
Reward Spotlight
AWESOME CARD
OVERALL RATING
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

Love the benefits you get for using the card at any Mercesdes Benz dealer.

DARLENE C.
New York, NY
Member since 2010
Review Date :
March 19, 2012
Reward Spotlight
Great
OVERALL RATING
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

Applied for this card a few weeks after purchasing my new Mercedes-Benz and I think it's wonderful. Nobody likes to spend money to maintain your car or bring into service so it's nice to know ill get points from the spending I make on my MB.

ANTONIO V.
New York, NY
Member since 2010
Review Date :
March 18, 2012