Skip to main content
Start of menu
Search US website
Close Menu

JetBlue Card from American Express Reviews

OVERALL RATING
4.3662 of 5 Stars 71 Reviews
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

Reward Spotlight

NARROW REVIEWS BY Reset
Overall Rating
Cardmember's Age
Cardmember Since
Cardmember's Location
Get a decision in as little as 60 seconds
Cardmember Reviews §
Write a Review
Sort by:
(Showing 1-5 of 71)
Always Ready
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

The best feeling is knowing my Jet Blue American Express is there - just waiting for me to go on my next adventure. I choose Jet Blue because the airline is fantastic and I chose American Express because you should "never leave home without it". I have been an American Express member for many years and this is card is a gift for me.

PATRICIA C.
Member since 2002
Review Date :
February 18, 2014
Was this helpful?
5
YES
5
NO
Good Card for Travel
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

I received the JetBlue AmEx because I travel mostly on JetBlue and wanted the perks. I've already gotten one trip on my points, but had to pay $5, which I think should be free.

INEZ V.
Member since 2013
Review Date :
February 04, 2014
Was this helpful?
2
YES
3
NO
Give it a tried
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

This card is the most useful one that I have, you gained when use.

MIGUEL S.
Member since 2012
Review Date :
February 02, 2014
Was this helpful?
0
YES
0
NO
my favorite feature
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

Love the points. Wish the interest rate was lower.

ELIZABETH C.
Review Date :
January 28, 2014
Was this helpful?
0
YES
0
NO
Travel
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

I love the reward program that allow me use points for travel and upgrades. As a retired person, travel is important to me. I fly Jet Blue as often as I can when I travel so this card is perfect for me,

MARY B.
Member since 1988
Review Date :
January 28, 2014
Was this helpful?
0
YES
0
NO
1|2|3|4|. . .|15
Cardmember Reviews
This forum is designed for Cardmembers to rate their experiences with products and services offered by American Express and its affiliated companies. Products or service requirements, price, and features can depend on Cardmember choices as well as laws and the product or service contracts, which may vary by location. American Express does not guarantee the accuracy of Cardmember posts. View All Charge & Credit Card Reviews
Rating Distribution
Reward Spotlight
Favorite card favorite airline
OVERALL RATING
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

We love earning points for travel on JetBlue with our card. We can't think of any other card that we are happy to use, knowing the rewards to follow!

ROBERT B.
New York, NY
Member since 2010
Review Date :
March 18, 2012
Reward Spotlight
Easy miles
OVERALL RATING
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

I rack up JetBlue points so fast and easily with this card. Customer Service has always been helpful when needed. Booking flights with this card and using miles rewards is a breeze.

KIERA C.
New York, NY
Member since 2010
Review Date :
March 18, 2012
Reward Spotlight
Happy Customer
OVERALL RATING
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

I love that I get to earn points towards JetBlue flights. Customer service has always been great. I love this card.

MARIANA B.
New York, NY
Member since 2010
Review Date :
March 18, 2012
Reward Spotlight
Works well
OVERALL RATING
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

Customer service and fraud detection is excellent. We use the card for as many purchases as possible.

LESLIE L.
New York, NY
Member since 2010
Review Date :
March 18, 2012
Reward Spotlight
great card
OVERALL RATING
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CARD BENEFITS

I use the Jet Blue card from American Express any time I need to pay with a credit card. It's easy to accumulate points and since I love to travel on Jet Blue, it's a win-win combination.

NORA Y.
New York, NY
Member since 2010
Review Date :
March 19, 2012